1.800.266.3476

About Carefree Vacations

Our Affiliates

Carefree Vacations is proud of our well-traveled, experienced affiliates. Each one of our Independent Contractors brings a unique perspective and a world of travel experience to ensure clients have the ultimate travel experience.

Anita James
Anita James
(858)395-7441 CELL DIRECT
anitajames@pacbell.net
View Agent Details
Bob Pavon
Bob Pavon
619.467.7383
bob.pavon@frosch.com
View Agent Details
Bonnie Rubin
Bonnie Rubin
760.409.4518
bonnie.rubin@frosch.com
View Agent Details
Catharina Apodac
Catharina Apodac
858.592.7549
catharina.apodac@frosch.com
View Agent Details
Cathy Hale
Cathy Hale
619.507.0287
cathy.hale@frosch.com
View Agent Details
Connie Ensign
Connie Ensign
949.720.1332
connie.ensign@frosch.com
View Agent Details
Elena Benrey
Elena Benrey
858.551.0746
elena.benrey@frosch.com
View Agent Details
Fran Kaufman
Fran Kaufman
760.346.6141
fran.kaufman@frosch.com
View Agent Details
Helene Capizzi
Helene Capizzi
949.9397306
helene.capizzi@frosch.com
View Agent Details
Helenka Frost
Helenka Frost
760.346.6141
helenka.frost@frosch.com
View Agent Details
Kimberly Croft
Kimberly Croft
858.722.2083
kimberly.croft@frosch.com
View Agent Details
Rosemary Nigro
Rosemary Nigro
760-471-4500
RNigro@pacbell.net
View Agent Details
Sandra Harris
Sandra Harris
760.346.6141
sandra.harris@frosch.com
View Agent Details
Sylvia Legerton
Sylvia Legerton
858.824.2457
sylvia.legerton@frosch.com
View Agent Details

Our Valued Travel Partners

A Frosch Company