Agent Finder – Travel with a Pro

Our certified travel specialists work for you. Just like a CPA or an Attorney, our Carefree Vacations travel specialists serve as advocates and advisors to clients, designing one-on-one travel experiences for individuals, couples and families. Being experts means that we possess knowledge about worldwide destinations, cruise lines and tour companies. Moreover, we have the knowledge and ability to give you a range of pricing offers to create the very best value.

Our travel agents have traveled all over the world and use a network of local destination specialists to support in-country visitors. Using technology tools and insider knowledge, you'll get more than expertise; you'll get the right experience. Let us find and secure the perfect getaway for you, particularly if its been sitting on your bucket list too long.

Call, book online or search below for the certified travel agent that meets your specific product or destination needs.



Barbara Bagnall
Barbara Bagnall
Vacation Specialist

Branch: Sorrento Mesa

9710 Scranton Road, Suite 170 | San Diego, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 683-4074 | Direct Line: (858) 551-4489

E-mail: bbagnall@carefreevacations.com


Wanda Frecks
Wanda Frecks
Vacation Specialist

Branch: Eastlake

878 Eastlake Parkway, Suite 1011 | Chula Vista, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 266-1167 | Direct Line: (619) 591-7209

E-mail: wfrecks@carefreevacations.com


Natalie Tuomi
Natalie Tuomi
Vacation Specialist

Branch: Encinitas

1084 N El Camino Real, Suite C | Encinitas, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 683-1556 | Direct Line: (760) 479-4328

E-mail: ntuomi@carefreevacations.com


Linda Rigg
Linda Rigg
Vacation Specialist

Branch: Encinitas

1084 N El Camino Real, Suite C | Encinitas, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 683-1556 | Direct Line: (760) 479-4325

E-mail: lrigg@carefreevacations.com


Carol Benson
Carol Benson
Vacation Specialist

Branch: Sorrento Mesa

9710 Scranton Road, Suite 170 | San Diego, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 683-4074 | Direct Line: (858) 551-4488

E-mail: cbenson@carefreevacations.com


Kismet Rodgers
Kismet Rodgers
Vacation Specialist

Branch: Sorrento Mesa

9710 Scranton Road, Suite 170 | San Diego, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 683-4074 | Direct Line: (858) 551-4487

E-mail: krodgers@carefreevacations.com


Nicole Fitzpatrick
Nicole Fitzpatrick
Vacation Specialist

Branch: Carmel Mountain

11885 Carmel Mountain Road, Suite 906 | San Diego, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 795-0720 | Direct Line: (858) 592-7541

E-mail: nfitzpatrick@carefreevacations.com


Shirley Braunlich
Shirley Braunlich
Vacation Specialist

Branch: Eastlake

878 Eastlake Parkway, Suite 1011 | Chula Vista, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 266-1167 | Direct Line: (619) 591-7200

E-mail: sbraunlich@carefreevacations.com


Lynn Rodrigues
Lynn Rodrigues
Vacation Specialist

Branch: Carmel Mountain

11885 Carmel Mountain Road, Suite 906 | San Diego, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 795-0720 | Direct Line: (858) 592-7544

E-mail: lrodrigues@carefreevacations.com


Sylvie Eidson
Sylvie Eidson
Vacation Specialist

Branch: Carmel Mountain

11885 Carmel Mountain Road, Suite 906 | San Diego, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 795-0720 | Direct Line: (858) 592-7547

E-mail: seidson@carefreevacations.com


Diana Shirey
Diana Shirey
Vacation Specialist

Branch: Carmel Mountain

11885 Carmel Mountain Road, Suite 906 | San Diego, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 795-0720 | Direct Line: (858) 592-7543

E-mail: dshirey@carefreevacations.com


Cathy Hale-Pillsbury
Cathy Hale-Pillsbury
Vacation Specialist

Branch: Eastlake

878 Eastlake Parkway, Suite 1011 | Chula Vista, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 266-1167 | Direct Line: (619) 591-7210

E-mail: chale@carefreevacations.com


Micaela Heiden
Micaela Heiden
Vacation Specialist

Branch: Encinitas

1084 N El Camino Real, Suite C | Encinitas, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 683-1556 | Direct Line: (760) 479-4323

E-mail: mheiden@carefreevacations.com


Kim Norton
Kim Norton
Vacation Specialist

Branch: Eastlake

878 Eastlake Parkway, Suite 1011 | Chula Vista, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 266-1167 | Direct Line: (619) 591-7204

E-mail: knorton@carefreevacations.com


Pamela Paterson
Pamela Paterson
Vacation Specialist

Branch: Encinitas

1084 N El Camino Real, Suite C | Encinitas, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 683-1556 | Direct Line: (760) 479-4330

E-mail: ppaterson@carefreevacations.com


Trudy Klein
Trudy Klein
Passport/Visa Specialist

Branch: Carmel Mountain

11885 Carmel Mountain Road, Suite 906 | San Diego, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 795-0720 | Direct Line: (858) 592-7548

E-mail: tklein@carefreevacations.com


Cheryl Oddo
Cheryl Oddo
Branch Manager

Branch: Sorrento Mesa

9710 Scranton Road, Suite 170 | San Diego, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 683-4074 | Direct Line: (858) 551-4486

E-mail: coddo@carefreevacations.com


Susan Fowler
Susan Fowler
Branch Manager

Branch: Carmel Mountain

11885 Carmel Mountain Road, Suite 906 | San Diego, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 795-0720 | Direct Line: (858) 592-7542

E-mail: sfowler@carefreevacations.com


Tracy Anderson
Tracy Anderson
Branch Manager

Branch: Encinitas

1084 N El Camino Real, Suite C | Encinitas, CA | Google Directions

Toll-Free: (800) 683-1556 | Direct Line: (760) 479-4324

E-mail: tanderson@carefreevacations.com